Pricing

SMALL

$19 / month

  • Upto 100 new participants

  • Refer a friend Widget
  • Analytics + Export
  • All Invite Options
  • Email Support
  • x
  • x

Medium

$59 / month

  • Upto 500 new participants

  • Refer a friend Widget
  • Analytics + Export
  • All Invite Options
  • Email Support
  • Single Sign On
  • x

Large

$149 / month

  • Upto 2000 new participants

  • Refer a friend Widget
  • Analytics + Export
  • All Invite Options
  • Email + Chat Support
  • Single Sign On
  • x

Enterprise

$499 / month

  • Upto 7500 new participants

  • Refer a friend Widget
  • Analytics + Export
  • All Invite Options
  • Email + Chat + Phone Support
  • Single Sign On
  • Campaign Setup & Consultation

What is monthly participants?

New participants are people participating in the campaign. If you have 100 site visitors, then only 10 people may participate in the campaign and invite 50 friends each.
In this case New participants would be 10

We are Marketing Agency can I run campaigns for different clients from same Account?

Currently all campaigns from a particular account share the same social media links. So you may not be able to run completely different campaigns for different clients from same account.


can I stop subscription or change plan anytime?

Yes, you can stop subscription anytime you wish. You can also upgrade or downgrade plans instantly.

This is a monthly recurring payment. To subscribe for only one month, unsubscribe (Admin -> billing -> Current plan) as soon as you have made the payment. This way your plan would be valid only for 1 month.

How many different domains can I run campaigns on?

You can run the campaign on any number of domains.


Can I run multiple campaigns?

Yes, you can run multiple campaigns at the same time.

Can I run the campaign on facebook?

Yes you can install the Facebook Timeline referral App on the go.


How to Upgrade/downgrade from one paid plan to another paid plan?

If you have already subscribed to a paid plan and want to downgrade/upgrade to another paid plan, first cancel your current subscription plan and then subscribe to a new plan. For any query, write to us at support@tagnpin.com

What if my monthly quota of participants get exhausted?

Your campaign will stop(not display) until the end of the current billing period. You will have to upgrade the plan to continue the campaigns. You can downgrade the plan anytime.


How do I ideate campaigns?

You can explore our Knowledgebase and Case Studies section. We will also keep sharing campaign ideas through our newsletters.

How is Enterprise plan different from other plans?

We manage the referral program for brands under enterprise plan including view customizations. The pricing of this plan is at higher end.


How does 15 days risk free trial works?

The 15 days risk free trial allows you 2000 participants for 15 days. After trial ends your account is moved to default Free plan with 30 participants/month limit.

I have more question?

You can write to us at support@tagnpin.com | +91 9818393398
A2A, Janak Puri, New Delhi, India.